Papal Control Over the Elections

structure-of-freemasonry

I don’t agree with everything that people are saying. It is difficult for me to find any media where I agree 100% with. There are sources that I stopped using because of what they believed in. A small dose of opposition is fine but there is a line that I will not take and I just unsubscribe without insulting people or making a big deal out of it. Some I just skip their small pockets of opinions which are different than mine. I am not a pastor. I don’t want to tell people what to think or do like a pastor. My urging is only suggestive.

What is going on in American politics is one of the most important events ever in history. We are on the brink of having World War III, a woman who is clearly a career criminal is supported by every powerful corrupt institution we illuminati-pyramidhave and the UN is continually pushing it’s immoral, heathen full of lies agenda on all people. We have never seen such corruption in politics that is so public and will have such an impact globally.  There is so much psychological and spiritual warfare and there are a lot of people who are unknowingly victims of this strong propaganda to go along with this evil plan. Soon we will have the mark of the beast , a world leader who will bring false peace, a world government of global citizens who will embrace every evil thing and consider it as “good” and for our “well being”. A world religion to “coexist” in a false harmony of idolatry is being implemented in every part of our religious society.

Now what we did not notice before to the people who have been paying attention and people who have been listening and researching and opening to their eyes to see all the symbolism and which societies and peoples are the puppet masters on the top of  this pyramid of elites it is now very visible and noticeable to see that the Catholics and Jesuits are playing a major role in the manipulation of this new world order they have been planning for a long time. They consider it normal to sacrifice children and family members and innocent blood in order to make their pact in blood and strength to bring on this false utopia dream of what they want the world to be.

Here are a few videos, even if they make me angry and I don’t want to agree. You will able to gleen from the information and increase awareness on another strong point of view from Christians. There is not ONE view as you can see and I don’t know how it will all play out. As for me, I still believe it is better to vote for Trump because our country will buckle faster under Hillary. Eventually, even if Trump is sincere and a Cyrus to do good as a heathen king….this country and this world are ending and soon the tribulation which can not be halted is very close at hand. Christians are not exempt from pain and persecution and death. Our blessed hope and end will be with the Lord so that is what we should remember as this world crumbles worse that Rome or Nazi Germany. Jesus warned of these times. Expect things to get ugly and prepare spiritually in the meantime because the demon army is just getting started. We WILL face persecution for being a Christian.

  Luke 12:2   For there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; neither hid, that shall not be known.

  Luke 12:3   Therefore whatsoever ye have spoken in darkness shall be heard in the light; and that which ye have spoken in the ear in closets shall be proclaimed upon the housetops.

  Luke 12:4   And I say unto you my friends, Be not afraid of them that kill the body, and after that have no more that they can do.

  Luke 12:5   But I will forewarn you whom ye shall fear: Fear him, which after he hath killed hath power to cast into hell; yea, I say unto you, Fear him.

Audio – Pastor Sam Adams – Trump, Clinton, Zionism and the End Game

One thought on “Papal Control Over the Elections

  1. I saw Bryan Denlinger’s video the other day (the second one you have on here), and that told me everything I needed to know about Trump’s Jesuit connections. It was what I had suspected for awhile, but clinched it. I don’t follow much if any mainstream news, but I heard he made some big “anti NWO” speech recently…but if you listen close to this…I joked with someone yesterday that I lost track of how many “one world” euphemisms he used. I have been praying about whether I should even vote. I don’t really know what to do, and I don’t have any real conviction to vote. Except maybe for the lower level, local guys. But not presidential. Almost everyone I know is freaking out over Trump saving the country, Bible believing Christians included, I just really believe we are done as a nation and that grieves me to say but this country is not the country I was born in…and I’m only 43 years old. God will give us the president we deserve, which scares me to death some days. I’m watching all these things like ISIS in the US, economy, persecution from the periphery, and wondering just when it will all strike hard and God will bring the hammer down totally. We as Bible believers have lots to pray about these days. Take care.
    Heather

    Like

Leave a Reply

