Ten Thousand Siding With Evil to Thirty Righteous

I was reading the bible this morning, I am almost done with reading the Psalms. What a beautiful book of the bible. I cried out to God in prayer lifting my hands up to the Lord. My Christian brethren, I pray for all of us which are small in number. We will always be small in number. Satan rules this world and many are falling away but God is also waking up people in these last days and I want you to know that you may feel small and maybe you think you have no influence but you are the army as small and insignificant as you feel. Even if you are a child or in a wheel chair or very old or a woman with a lot to do. You are it. God equips us even if we are a small band of insignificant people. Don’t be afraid. I know what if feels to be afraid. I know I may even be killed for telling you this in this small and insignificant blog. Behind this blog are real people and real life. We are real Christians.

I don’t care if I lose subscribers and if no one even sees this post. I have a strong desire to say what I am saying and posting every day! I know people come here every day from different countries and this is being read. Even if they don’t agree with me they are coming here.  I get the statistics. At the very minimum pray for Christians and pray that we would be filled with His spirit to stand.

I want to post a video. I don’t know if you saw this already. There are some really great videos out there. Powerful tool and a window to other places in the world. I am overwhelmed with information sometimes. Can you imagine how many news articles and videos go before my eyes? Sometimes it really overwhelms me and I feel so beat up and discouraged for the decline in morality and righteousness in this world. It is not easy to do what I do and as you know I do it for free without asking for money.  Anyway, the video I am putting up is a small amount of Christians protesting in Great Britain. The country is becoming a liberal communistic Islamic country. We are headed in this direction and the Roman Catholics and Jesuits and false Christians are joining in with them.  Most Christians are false Christians. They always side with evil, just notice that. They call what is evil good and what is good evil. God WILL deal with them at the judgement. After you see this, what will you do?

 

Psalm 142

Psalms 142:1   I cried unto the LORD with my voice; with my voice unto the LORD did I make my supplication.

Psalms 142:2   I poured out my complaint before him; I shewed before him my trouble.

Psalms 142:3   When my spirit was overwhelmed within me, then thou knewest my path. In the way wherein I walked have they privily laid a snare for me.

Psalms 142:4   I looked on my right hand, and beheld, but there wasno man that would know me: refuge failed me; no man cared for my soul.

Psalms 142:5   I cried unto thee, O LORD: I said, Thou art my refugeand my portion in the land of the living.

Psalms 142:6   Attend unto my cry; for I am brought very low: deliver me from my persecutors; for they are stronger than I.

Psalms 142:7   Bring my soul out of prison, that I may praise thy name: the righteous shall compass me about; for thou shalt deal bountifully with me.

 

Leave a Reply

