To My Dad In Case I Die

does not exist within a gun

Dad,

If an illegal alien rapes and kills me or a gay black man shoots me or a Muslim from the middle east beheads me at IKEA for the benefit of his false religion or I get murdered in any way…..please don’t get on TV the same day and make plans with the governor to push gun control. I know you wouldn’t do something like that anyway but perhaps someone may push you and offer you money, please don’t be a sell out. I see these fathers on TV who think they are doing good and get millions of dollars but they are disrespectful pitiful people. Please don’t blame it on guns. I will go straight to be with the Lord because I am also a child of God and I just hope you will instead urge all our family members and friends to repent and believe on the Lord Jesus Christ and put their trust on Him and not on man. I hope you will refuse to speak to main stream media and later, at least after 48 hours of comforting Mom and my kids and my brother and sister, only talk to small news bloggers who give a damn and will let the truth be known. I hope people will buy more guns and protest against gun control.  Protect your families and the innocent people. Angry people are destroying their own towns and killing people by race.  There are a lot of evil people in this world and guns are not to blame. It is a world that has forgotten God and turned over to wickedness. That is the problem. Please get right with God so I can see you and my kids and everyone I love again. God bless you, Dad. I love you.

Me

 

  2 Timothy 3:1   This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.

  2 Timothy 3:2   For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,

  2 Timothy 3:3   Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good,

  2 Timothy 3:4   Traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God;

  2 Timothy 3:5   Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.

Leave a Reply

