Special Announcement: r/ChristiansAwake2NWO Has Been Selected as “Tiny Subreddit of the Day”

reddit trophy

Please visit and upvote and subscribe if you haven’t already.

REDDIT r/TinySubredditoftheDay

 

 

/r/ChristiansAwake2NWO

57 subscribers

A subreddit dedicated to providing information on current events and sermons for Conservative Christians who believe themselves to be awake to the “New World Order”. Or if /r/conspiracy and /r/christian ever met.

Could you introduce yourselves?

It’s just me, Leah H. My nick on Reddit is /u/kjfriend. KJ refers to King James Bible. It’s a weird nick but everything else related was taken. I am a mother of 2 and unfortunately there are not a lot of people like me here in California so that is the reason I like to reach out online. I am a Conservative, KJV only, Fundamental Baptist Christian in Los Angeles. That is an oxymoron here. How did you get involved with the sub (each mod can answer, or you can just describe the creation of the sub) I wanted to find an alternative to Facebook. I looked at the social media buttons at the end of articles to see if any of those were good. My first impression of Reddit was…..”Confusing”. I consider as one of the important tools of the century now.

Tell us a little about your sub

The r/ChristiansAwake2NWO sub is all about information. It doesn’t feel right to keep it all to myself. I want to inform others as they have informed me. Sometimes I get my information from people doing the same thing as I do. I don’t watch TV anymore. TV is like a national drug that people need to detox from and it is a pre-programmed narrative that is pre-scrubbed and prepared to make people into ignorant, liberal, zombie slaves to Obama who kill themselves through ignorance and are dead spiritually. Hosea 4:6 My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.

Honestly, I consider this to be ministry work and the gospel is always ready and given to anyone who would like it. Expect to see scripture here. I will not be ashamed of the gospel. As far as the news goes, it is like playing “hot potato”. Here is the latest alternative news or relative sermon or precious tidbit of some kind. It’s hot, and I toss it to Reddit. I expect people to toss it around too.

Favourite post so far?

I don’t have a favorite but when I post something from my matching blog website that I have written or put together, I consider it to be glowing with heavenly music in the background but you won’t notice anything different. To me those posts are the ones I hope will make a difference.

Anything you’d like to say to people who may be interested in your sub?

If you like alternative world, local and national news and relevant topics from a Christian world view perspective, especially with regards to the NWO, you will love r/ChristiansAwake2NWO If you are not a Christian and conservative, you may still like the sub and appreciate the cleaned up atmosphere without cussing or being too sexual that bombards many other subreddits. I welcome comments, suggestions and questions.

What are your aims for the sub? Where do you see it going in the future?

I see the increase in subscribers and am happy to see people upvoting. For me that is very encouraging. I would like to see more volunteer writers and appoint future mods. This subreddit has an enormous amount of daily posts. I hope people will consider it a hub to get their daily news. I also hope to bring awareness to the stories you will NOT find anywhere else like Christian persecution and even persecution that is happening in western countries. I hope to expose heretical ideas that are infiltrating the churches and society so people will be informed and know what is a deception. This subreddit is all about information.

 

Leave a Reply

