The Government Hates Raw Milk

raw milk

Raw Milk – The government doesn’t want you to have the benefits of raw milk.

Senator Feinstein wrote me a response to an email I sent about trying to allow raw milk in California. I doubt the old hag does any of her research and she is being paid by Illuminati controls. She is a Democrat that has been in politics toooooo long and needs to quit and see how a non-government job works because she is so out of touch.

Here is her response:

Thank you for contacting me regarding the regulation of unpasteurized milk. I appreciate hearing from you, and I welcome the opportunity to respond.

I recognize your support for an amendment (S.A. 2180) that Senator Rand Paul (R-KY) filed to the 2012 Farm Bill (S. 3240). The amendment would allow for the interstate delivery and sale of unpasteurized milk and milk products for human consumption. Due to health concerns, the FDA currently prohibits the interstate sale of these products.

Please know that I have concerns about the consumption of unpasteurized milk products. Unpasteurized milk presents a significant health risk due to the risk of E.coli , salmonella, and tuberculosis bacteria that is often present in unpasteurized milk products. According to the Centers for Disease Control (CDC), from 1999 to 2008, 86 disease outbreaks related to unpasteurized milk were reported, leading to 1,676 illnesses, 191 hospitalizations, and 2 deaths.

This year, the CDC released a report that found that the rate of disease outbreaks from unpasteurized milk and products made from it was 150 times greater than outbreaks linked to pasteurized milk.

As you may know, this amendment was not considered by the Senate and therefore not included in the 2012 Farm Bill (S. 3240), nor was it included in the 2013 Senate Farm Bill (S. 954), which passed on June 10, 2013 with a vote of 66 to 27. On July 11, 2013, the House of Representatives passed its version of the Farm Bill (H.R. 2642) with a vote of 216 to 208. The differences between the Senate- and House-passed Farm Bills must now be reconciled in a conference committee before the President can sign the Farm Bill into law.

Please know that although we may disagree on this issue, I have noted your support for unpasteurized milk, and I will keep your thoughts in mind should the Senate consider additional legislation on this issue.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact me. I hope you will continue to write on matters of importance to you. If you have any additional questions or comments, please contact my Washington, D.C. office at (202) 224-3841. Best regards.
Sincerely yours,
Dianne Feinstein
United States Senator

Further information about my position on issues of concern to California and the nation are available at my website, feinstein.senate.gov. And please visit my YouTube, Facebook and Twitter for more ways to communicate with me.

_____________________________________________________
Before you start believing this crap, please check out these articles:
http://www.realmilk.com/safety/response-to-fda-anti-raw-milk-powerpoint/
http://www.foodrenegade.com/fda-attacks-raw-milk/
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2006/09/07/the-expert-are-wrong-about-raw-milk.aspx
Here where we live it is difficult to find raw milk. I have to drive several cities away to get raw milk and it is double the price. But when the opportunity comes up, we drink raw milk. I avoid the pasteurized and drink organic cream and just add water to make it like milk. I prefer the nut milks in my cereal. Organic Almond milk is great on cereal. And just to let you know, my son and I have not been sick in a long time. My son has not been sick for 2 years with not even a cold. The only difference from him and another child is organic food. purified water and less vaccinations. As for me, I was very sick in the intestines area and faint about 2 years ago and even had my hair fall out in large chunks. The doctors couldn’t figure it out with all sorts of tests but when I started to eat organic food and drink purified water and avoid all over the counter medicine or prescriptions, the symptoms went away. That is my food testimony and I don’t care what the government says as far as what a person should eat.  The truth is in the pudding….lol. Eat as clean as possible to stay healthy.
Regular milk and the milk being given to your kids at school is from sick cows who are fed GMO feed and do not eat grass on a pasture. They are injected with antibiotics so they can live in inhumane way in cages and factories. Their life is half of a normal cow. As technology increases, mad science increases and as people walk away from God, wickedness flourishes. Do your best to eat as close to nature gives it as possible.

 

Leave a Reply

