The Gay Mafia and America’s aggressive homosexual agenda

Fellowship of the Minds

One of FOTM’s faithful readers recently sent me an email of palpable frustration, a sentiment I share and no doubt by you as well. She wrote:

Is it just me or is something really in the perverted wind of this country? I turn on the TV and suddenly on a soap I have watched decades, a character who has been on there for a few years is suddenly a transgender. I watch a Sunday show on PBS, “Calling the Midwife,” and suddenly a supposedly happily married man sexually approaches a stranger in a man’s restroom. Some of my favorite shows, like “CSI” have gay characters, and the list goes on. ABC-Disney is making a sitcom about the life of a gay man, Dan Savage, who is one of the nastiest-mouthed human beings out there.

How can 4% of the population control 80% of the viewing?

I saw a couple of years…

View original post 2,240 more words

Leave a Reply

